For All of Henry County

Non Emergency Number for Dispatcher

Paris Police 642-2424 or Henry County Sheriffs Dept 642-1672


Henry County E911 Office

Mark Archer – Henry County 911 Director

204 N. Brewer Street
PO Box 970
Paris, TN 38242
Phone: 731-642-0911


Henry County E911 office is responsible for the county addressing. All new construction will have address issued by the E911 office. For addressing questions, call 731-642-0911.


Henry County Emergency Communications District Board Members

John Etheridge- Board Chairman, Manager, Paris Board of Public Utilities

Charles Elizondo, Vice Chairman, Chief, Paris Police Dept.

Betty Carter, Citizen at Large

Ray Norwood, Road Superintendent, Henry County Highway Dept.

Ronald Watkins, Director, Henry County Emergency Management

Monty Belew, Sheriff, Henry County Sheriff’s Office

Pam French Postmaster, Springville Post Office

Michael Williams, Chief, Paris Fire Dept

Twilla Rose, Director, Henry County Emergency Medical Service