Election Commission Memebers
Stephen Goggans


Sylvia Humphreys


Tommy Townsend

Election Commission Memeber

Joyce Weiher

Election Commission Memeber

Steve Wright

Election Commission Memeber

Upcoming Commission Meetings

The next Henry County Election Commission meeting will be held on Monday, April 14, 2014 at 4:30 at the Henry County Election Commission office at 213 W. Washington St., Paris, TN. Topics for discussion will be verification of voting machine testing and appointing of early voting poll workers of the May 6, 2014 Democratic County Primary ballot and any old or new business. The meeting will be open to the public.

Commission Districts